record hospitalwhrb 95.3fm cambridge, ma







For the Jason Molina Orgy, Jason Molina was generous and accommodating enough to perform a live set for us over speakerphone, so that we would have some exclusive material to play. Jason and Secretly Canadian were doubly generous in allowing us to make these files available to you, the listener, who we know tried to record the songs off the air but didn't get them as high quality as you can get them here. Also, there is the Record Hospital interview with Jason Molina that was broadcasted during the orgy. We love you. Listen to the songs, and tune in to the Record Hospital, Su Midnight-5am, M-F 10pm-5am EST, at 95.3 FM in the greater boston area or webcast from

All the songs in one Zip document

Individual Songs:

  • Texas 71
  • Lonesome_Valley
  • Hammer Down
  • Trouble in Mind
  • Down the Wrong Road Both Ways
  • Don't Fade on Me
  • Leave the City
  • Nashville Moon
  • What Comes After the Blues
  • Down on the Bowery
  • Whipporwill

  • air